## VHSHL 2012 - 2013 League Awards Banquet

John MacAskill Trophy - Player of the Year Calvin Gough - Middleton

Gaivin Gougn Wildalcton

John MacAskill Trophy - Coach of the Year

Peter Morse – West Kings

Art Lightfoot Memorial Trophy – Dedication and Support of High School Hockey

Scott Russell - League Executive

**Kentville Mazda League Leading Scorer Award** 

Kieran Collins – Central Kings

John Prall Goaltending Award

Devon Parrish - Central Kings

**Corey Chapman Memorial Trophy – Top Defenseman** 

Dryden Schofield – Horton Brady Atwater – Northeast Kings

John Wright Memorial Trophy - Least Penalized Team

Middleton Monarchs

**Overall League Champion** 

Park View Education Centre

**NSSAF Division I Champion** 

Park View Education Centre

**NSSAF Division II Champion** 

West Kings District High School

**NSSAF** Division III Champion

Digby Regional High School

**Coaches Award** 

Team MVP

Avon View		Matt Lahey, Alex Sauson
Central Kings	Kieran Collins	Connor Gough
Digby	Bryceon Wade	Ryan Milbury
Horton High	•	Travis Hartt, Eric Taul
Northeast Kings	Brady Atwater	Dylan Dauphinee
Middleton	•	Calvin Gough, Emerson Coulter
Park View	Morgan Lunn	Gavin Hatheway
West Kings	-	Jordan Bak, Matt Ettinger