VHSHL 2013 - 2014 League Awards Banquet

John MacAskill Trophy - Player of the Year Jacob Shepherd – Central Kings

John MacAskill Trophy - Coach of the Year Mark Tye - Avon View

Art Lightfoot Memorial Trophy – Dedication and Support of High School Hockey Greg Byrne - Horton

> Kentville Mazda League Leading Scorer Award Brett Wallace – Avon View

Trevor House – Avon View

John Prall Goaltending Award Ben Best – Central Kings

Corey Chapman Memorial Trophy – Top Defenseman Mark Jollimore – Forest Heights

John Wright Memorial Trophy - Least Penalized Team **Bridgetown Trojans**

> **Overall League Champion** Park View Education Centre

NSSAF Division I Champion Park View Education Centre

NSSAF Division II Champion Northeast Kings Education Centre

NSSAF Division III Champion Forest Heights Community School

Team MVP

Tristan Bowlby

Connor Gough

Noah Thomas

Connor Nauss

Coaches Award

Avon View Bridgetown **Central Kings** Digby **Forest Heights** Horton High Middleton Northeast Kings **Park View** West Kings

Alex Williams, Brett Wallace Kellen Saunders **Riley Guest** Myles Creighton Chris Dodson Ben Hewins, Cam Davidson Emerson Coulter Ryan Thibeault Dylan Troop, Tanner Ward Connor MacQuarrie, Joe Harris Tyler Rafuse, Connor Morse